Coffee detox continues

I thought I would try doing without the coffee entirely today but a throbbing headache began by noon. Lots of overwork is no doubt a contributor, but I brewed a cup (used a single cup melita) of 1/4 coffee and 3/4 almond flavored Teccino and I felt all better. I will try to eliminate it again tomorow or go for the same ratio and see what happens. Only 4 days until my 10 day detox fast begins, so I will really try to do without!

Leave a comment

Filed under Detox

Leave a Reply

